The 2022-23 Virginia Men’s Basketball student ticketing schedule is below! Be sure to keep this handy so you never miss a request or on demand period beginning. Go Hoos!

Opponent Date Request Delivery & Notification On Demand
North Carolina Central Monday, Nov. 7 October 21-23 October 24 October 26
Monmouth Friday, Nov. 11 October 21-23 October 24 October 26
Northern Iowa Monday, Nov. 14 October 28-30 October 31 November 2
Maryland Eastern Shore Friday, Nov. 25 October 28-30 October 31 November 2
Florida State Saturday, Dec. 3 November 18-20 November 21 November 23
James Madison Tuesday, Dec. 6 November 18-20 November 21 November 23
Houston Saturday, Dec. 17 December 2-4 December 5 December 7
Albany Wednesday, Dec. 28 December 2-4 December 5 December 7
Syracuse Saturday, Jan. 7 December 2-4 December 5 December 7
North Carolina Tuesday, Jan. 10 December 2-4 December 5 December 7
Virginia Tech Wednesday, Jan. 18 January 6-8 January 9 January 11
Boston College Saturday, Jan. 28 January 13-15 January 16 January 18
NC State Tuesday, Feb. 7 January 20-22 January 23 January 25
Duke Saturday, Feb. 11 January 27-29 January 30 February 1
Notre Dame Saturday, Feb. 18 January 27-29 January 30 February 1
Clemson Tuesday, Feb. 28 February 10-12 February 13 February 15
Louisville Saturday, Mar. 4 February 10-12 February 13 February 15