Student Tickets

 

 

Create your student ticketing account above to claim tickets for Virginia Athletics events!

Sabre Rewards Fall Schedule

UVA students earn Sabre Points by attending home athletics events to provide additional entries into the lottery process for admission to home men’s basketball games.  Each of the games below are worth 5 Sabre Points!

IMPORTANT: To receive your Sabre Points at home football and men’s and women’s soccer games, be sure to scan your student ID card at the gates. To receive your Sabre Points at home volleyball and field hockey games, be sure to input your student ID number (not computing ID) at the Marketing tables inside the main gates. Sabre Points will not be retroactively applied. Students who check in and immediately leave an event will be subject to loss of Sabre Points for that event. 

Thursday, Aug. 26 – Men’s Soccer vs. Western Michigan
Friday, Sept. 3 – Volleyball vs. Akron
Saturday, Sept. 4 – Football vs. William & Mary
Thursday, Sept. 9 – Women’s Soccer vs. Penn State
Friday, Sept. 10 – Men’s Soccer vs. Syracuse
Saturday, Sept. 11 – Football vs. Illinois
Friday, Sept. 17 – Volleyball vs. Georgetown
Thursday, Sept. 23 – Women’s Soccer vs. Duke
Friday, Sept. 24 – Football vs. Wake Forest
Saturday, Sept. 25 – Men’s Soccer vs. UNC
Friday, Oct. 1 – Field Hockey vs. Duke
Sunday, Oct. 3 – Volleyball vs. Duke
Thursday, Oct. 7 – Field Hockey vs. Maryland
Saturday, Oct. 16 – Football vs. Duke
Sunday, Oct. 17 – Men’s and Women’s Basketball Blue-White Scrimmages
Sunday, Oct. 17 – Women’s Soccer vs. Notre Dame
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Women’s Soccer vs. Louisville
Friday, Oct. 22 – Men’s Soccer vs. Pitt
Saturday, Oct. 23 – Football vs. Georgia Tech
Friday, Oct. 29 – Volleyball vs. Virginia Tech / Field Hockey vs. UNC
Saturday, Nov. 13 – Football vs. Notre Dame
Saturday, Nov. 27 – Football vs. Virginia Tech

 

VIRGINIA ATHLETICS TICKET OFFICE

Bryant Hall – Scott Stadium
P.O. Box 400826
Charlottesville, VA 22904

(800) 542-UVA1

For any inquiries regarding issues signing into your account or claiming tickets – email studenttickets@virginia.edu

The University of Virginia athletics department is committed to ensuring its events and programs are inclusive and accessible for all patrons. To that end, if you are a ticket holder with a disability, we encourage you to let us know at your earliest convenience and preferably at least five (5) calendar days in advance of the event, if there is a disability-related accommodation need. You may contact the Athletics Ticket Office at uvatickets@virginia.edu or by calling (434)924-8821. Limited wheelchair- accessible seating and parking is available at all athletics venues. Athletics events held in John Paul Jones Arena also feature real-time closed-captioning. Should you require additional accommodations, we encourage you to reach out to Melvin Mallory, ADA Coordinator, at adacoordinator@virginia.edu or (434)924-3295 or Barbara Zunder, Director of the Student Disability Access Center, at bz4e@virginia.edu or (434)243-5180.