Story Links

Broadcast Schedule

Visit Wild Wing Cafe to show your support of Virginia Basketball and to experience the live radio show! Meet Head Coach Tony Bennett and register for your chance to great prizes.

Monday, December 5 Monday, January 30 Monday, March 19
Monday, December 12 Monday, February 6 Monday, March 26
Monday, December 26 Monday, February 13
Tuesday, January 3 Monday, February 20
Monday, January 9 Monday, February 27
Monday, January 16 Monday, March 5
Monday, January 23 Wednesday, March 12 Schedule is tentative
and subject to change

Submit Your Questions

  • Email: You can email your questions to askdave@virginiasports.com leading up to, and throughout the show.
  • Twitter: You can tweet @Wahoovoice leading up to, and throughout the show. Include #Coach’sCorner in your tweet.
  • Live: Fans have a chance to ask the coach a question. One youth guest will be chosen to ask one live question each week.
  • Phone: Fans can call and ask questions on the show via voice-mail by calling 877-612-8821 (UVA1). Phone questions will be taken until 5 pm the day of the show.

Food Deals

  • Wild Wing Cafe will be offering a select discounted menu specifically designed for the Coach’s Show for scheduled youth groups ! Be sure to come in and check out these hot deals.
  • Show your military ID and receive a 15% discount.

Weekly Prizes

  • Tickets will be given away at each show for the next home women’s basketball game
  • Chance to win UVA basketball t-shirts
Print Friendly Version

" "