2020-21

vs.
Louisville (ACC)
Charlottesville, Va.
vs.
NC State (ACC)
Charlottesville, Va.
at
Notre Dame (ACC)
South Bend, Ind.
vs.
Louisville
Charlottesville, Va.
vs.
NC State (ACC)
Charlottesville, Va.
at
Miami (ACC)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
at
Boston College (ACC)
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
vs.
ACC Championships
Cary, N.C.
TBA
at
Duke (ACC)
Durham, NC
vs.
Syracuse (ACC)
Charlottesville, Va.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
7:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020 W 2-1 (OT)
Virginia
vs.
Pittsburgh
Charlottesville, Va.
2
6:30 pm - Women's Volleyball
Friday, Oct. 2, 2020 L 0-3
Virginia
vs.
Duke
Charlottesville, Va.
3:00 pm - Field Hockey
Friday, Oct. 2, 2020 W 1-0
Virginia
vs.
Syracuse
Charlottesville, Va.
3
8:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020 L 23-41
Virginia
at
Clemson
Clemson, SC
Postponed - Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020
Virginia
at
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
4
12:00 pm - Field Hockey
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 W 3-2 (2OT)
Virginia
vs.
Syracuse
Charlottesville, Va.
3:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 W 3-0
Virginia
vs.
Miami
Charlottesville, Va.
5
6
7
TBA - XC/Track
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020 Women: 3rd/3 | Men: 1st/4
Virginia
at
Wolfpack Invite
Cary, N.C.
8
Canceled - Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
Virginia
at
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9
7:00 pm - Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct. 9, 2020 W 2-1 (2OT)
Virginia
vs.
Louisville
Charlottesville, Va.
10
12:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020 L 38-21
Virginia
vs.
NC State
Charlottesville, VA
11
12:00 pm - Field Hockey
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020 L 5-1
Virginia
at
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
12
12:00 pm - Field Hockey
Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 L 2-1
Virginia
at
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
13
14
8:00 pm - Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 T 1-1 (2OT)
Virginia
at
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
15
8:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020 W 2-0
Virginia
vs.
Louisville
Charlottesville, Va.
16
6:00 pm - Women's Volleyball
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 L 1-3
Virginia
at
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
4:15 pm - XC/Track
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 Women: 2nd/3 | Men: 1st/3
Virginia
vs.
Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational
Earlysville, Va.
17
4:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020 L 40-23
Virginia
at
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
18
5:30 pm - Women's Volleyball
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 L 1-3
Virginia
at
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Postponed - Field Hockey
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020
Virginia
at
Boston College
Newton, Mass.
3:30 pm - Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 L 3-4
Virginia
vs.
Florida State
Charlottesville, Va.
7:30 pm - Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 L 3-2 (OT)
Virginia
vs.
Pitt
Charlottesville, Va.
19
20
21
22
23
4:00 pm - Women's Volleyball
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 4:00 pm
Virginia
vs.
NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
2:00 pm - Field Hockey
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 2:00 pm
Virginia
vs.
Louisville
Charlottesville, Va.
24
8:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Virginia
at
Miami
Miami Gardens, Fla.
6:30 pm - Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 6:30 pm
Virginia
vs.
NC State
Charlottesville, Va.
2:00 pm - Field Hockey
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 2:00 pm
Virginia
vs.
Louisville
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 pm - Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 1:00 pm
Virginia
at
Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
25
26
27
28
29
6:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 6:00 pm
Virginia
at
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
30
TBA - XC/Track
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 TBA
Virginia
vs.
ACC Championships
Cary, N.C.
8:00 pm - Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 8:00 pm
Virginia
vs.
Syracuse
Charlottesville, Va.
6:30 pm - Women's Volleyball
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 6:30 pm
Virginia
at
Duke
Durham, NC
31
8:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 8:00 pm
Virginia
vs.
North Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
5:00 pm - Women's Volleyball
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 5:00 pm
Virginia
at
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 pm - Field Hockey
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 1:00 pm
Virginia
at
Duke
Durham, N.C.